New Release

Package 7

Free download available for a limited time only

Available on

Franko the ghost

Top Singles



Copyright © 2024 Franko The Ghost. All rights reserved.

function run_gsap(){ let gsap_loaded = setInterval(function(){ if(window.gsap && window.ScrollTrigger){ gsap.registerPlugin(ScrollTrigger); bg_section(); clearInterval(gsap_loaded); } }, 500); function bg_section(){ gsap.from('.bg-section',{ scrollTrigger:{ trigger:'.bg-section', start:'-350px center', end: '300px center', scrub:true }, width:'80%', duration:1 }); } } run_gsap();